Robe's Johnny Agnew comes runner up in league B & F

Robe A grade star Johnathan Agnew came runner up in the MSEFL League Best and Fairest this afternoon in Millicent, polling 20 votes for the day.

Final leaderboard for A grade MSEFL league B & F: 

Runner up best and fairest: Johnathan Agnew (Robe) 20 votes

Best and fairest: ​Daron McElroy (Port Mac) 32 votes

Further details:

MSEFL Football

League coach of the year: Jack Kelly, Robe 

Most valuable player: Daron McElroy, Port MacDonnell

A grade team of the year:

F: Jonathan Agnew (Robe), Jake Pitt (Robe), Daron McElroy (Port.M)

HF: Tom Renzi (Burr), Craig Pitt (Robe), Jack Kelly (Robe)

C: Jake Wehl (Robe), Chris Puiatti (Burr), Mitch Lowe (Kal)

HB: Jason Bannister (Kal), Gerad McGrath (Hath), Caolan Buckley (Hath)

B: Dylan Childs (Glen), Sam Wallis (Burr), Sam Haniford (Tant)

Rucks – Henry Crauford (Burr), Zacc Cocks Capt. (Glen), Dylan Ridley (Burr)

Inter – Matt Kasparian (Glen), Corey Gamble (Burr), Ben Gregory (Kal), Joe Ferguson-Lane (Hath), Paul Ellis (Kong), Jake Turner (Port.M)

Coach – Jack Kelly (Robe)

Rookie of the year: Corey Gamble (Burr)

Leading goal kicker: Jake Pitt (Robe)

Best u’21 player: Jake Wehl (Robe)

B grade best and fairest leaders at round 9 (top 4):

Brad Cordy, Kong, 17 votes

Reece Carlson, Kal, 9 votes

Nath Bell, Tant, 7 votes

Dylan Clough, Hath, 7 votes

B grade best and fairest final leader board:

Best and fairest: Brad Cordy, Kong 24 votes 

Runner up: Dylan Clough, Hath 21 votes