Mundulla crowned 2021 KNTFL premiers

Mundulla have taken home the Kowree Naracoorte Tatiara Football League premiership trophy after a suspenseful game against Padthaway Lions at Padthaway today.

Coming from behind in the third quarter, they managed to finish up as tha champions with a final score of 9-8 to Padthaway's 6-8.

Best on ground went to Mundulla's Tom Gaden.

In the Junior Colts, the premiers were Bordertown Football Club and in the Senior Colts, Kybybolite brought home the premiership trophy.

This story GALLERY| Back to back premierships for Mundulla first appeared on Naracoorte Herald.